Alicia Keys no Rock in Rio, Show Completo, Alicia Keys, Rock in Rio, (1:24) Karma, (5:12) You Don't Know My Name, (11:00) Listen to Your Heart, (15:05) A Woman's Worth, (19:23) Unthinkable, (24:30) Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart, (28:57) Fallin' ft. Maria Gadú (34:10) "????" (38:00) When It's All Over, (40:00) Limitedless, (44:00) Unbreakable, (48:20) Brand New Me, (53:40) If i Ain't Got You, (58:00) No One, (1:04:59) "New Day", (1:08:35) girl on fire, (1:11:50) Empire State of Mind. Obrigado a 'Rodrigo Ávila' que postou a lista de musica na descrição do vídeo.
  • Rating
  • Not Yet Rated

Most Popular Videos 


Facebook Comments

play goodgame empire



As seen on